Staff Directory

STAFF MEMBERS EMAIL
OFFICE
EXTENSION
Aiello-Mastorakos, Maria maiello@ldcsb.ca 22240
Almond, Jenn - SCPP jalmond@ldcsb.ca 22158
Aranguren, Luis laranguren@ldcsb.ca 22128
Baribeau, Deb dbaribeau@ldcsb.ca  
Beneteau, Andre abeneteau@ldcsb.ca 22105
Bhamjee, Miriam mbhamjee@ldcsb.ca 22240
Bobotsis, Constantina - Student Support Administrator cbobotsis@ldcsb.ca 22040
Bondy, Nidia nbondy@ldcsb.ca 22240
Bradley, Tim tbradley@ldcsb. Ca 22240
Brown, Deb - Educational Assistant dbrown@ldcsb.ca 22157
Brown, Loretta - Custodian lcatania@ldcsb.ca 22110
Bushell, Susanne sbushell@ldcsb.ca 22128
Cabral, Nancy - Learning Services Dept. Head ncabral@ldcsb.ca 22015
Carty, Michelle - Chaplain mcarty@ldcsb.ca 22059
Cassidy, Peter - Principal pcassidy@ldcsb.ca 22001
Clausi, Laura lclausi@ldcsb.ca  
Desroches-Lambert, Lynn llambert@ldcsb.ca 35146
Droog, Paul - Vice Principal pdroog@ldcsb.ca 22002
Duarte, Joao jduarte@ldcsb.ca 22240
Durand, Joseph - Charge Custodian jdurand@ldcsb.ca 22060
Easton, Monika moeaston@ldcsb.ca 22252
Febbraro, Gabe gfebbraro@ldcsb.ca 22232
Fleet, Bev - SCPP & SPST bfleet@ldcsb.ca 22158
Fluit, Janelle - Educational Assistant jfluit@ldcsb.ca 22157
Flynn, Tim tflynn@ldcsb.ca 22219
Gallivan, Hillary - Guidance Counsellor A-C hgallivan@ldcsb.ca 22043
Gill, Michael mgill@ldcsb.ca 22240
Ghoneim, Hussein - SWIS hussein@lusocentre.org 22142
Hamidi, Noori - SWIS nooruddin@lusocentre.org 22142
Hamilton, Kelly kehamilton@ldcsb.ca 22205
Harrop, Bradley bharrop@ldcsb.ca 22158
Hodgins, Matthew mhodgins@ldcsb.ca 22128
Ingratta, Jennifer Marie - OYAP jingratta@ldcsb.ca 42272
Inzunza, Ricardo rinzunza@ldcsb.ca 22205
Ireland, Elyse eireland@ldcsb.ca 22240
Kwiatkowski, Catherine - Guidance Counsellor D-L ckwiatkowski@ldcsb.ca 22041
Kwiatkowski, Timothy tkwiatkowski@ldcsb.ca 22252
Lajoie-Paquette, Darian - Librarian dpaquette@ldcsb.ca 22070
Lambert, Peter plambert@ldcsb.ca 22163
Lovenjak, Nicole - Librarian nlovenjak@ldcsb.ca 22070
Mancini, Christine cmancini@ldcsb.ca 22128
Markhel, Irina imarkhel@ldcsb.ca 22128
May, Alysia - School Nurse Alysia.May@mlhu.on.ca 22040
McGuire, Meagan memcguire@ldcsb.ca 22128
McIlhargey, Valerie vmcilhargey@ldcsb.ca 22128
McInerney, Anna amcinerney@ldcsb.ca 22232
Meckbach, Lisa lmeckbach@ldcsb.ca 22219
Moniz, Lesley - Educational Assistant lmoniz@ldcsb.ca 22157
Moore, Janice - Communications Administrator jamoore@ldcsb.ca 22099
Morson, Robert rmorson@ldcsb.ca 22128
Novoa, Hugo hnovoa@ldcsb.ca 22240
O'Henley, Ian iohenley@ldcsb.ca 22252
Pageot, Dianna - Educational Assistant dpageot@ldcsb.ca 22157
Pudelek, Richard rpudelek@ldcsb.ca 22219
Purificati, Paul ppurificati@ldcsb.ca 22128
Purves, Linda - School Data & Information Administrator lpurves@ldcsb.ca 22020
Ramos, Lingheart - SWIS lingheart@lusocentre.org 22142
Reckman, Sarah - Social Worker sreckman@ldscb.ca 22012
Regier, Teresa tregier@ldcsb.ca 22252
Rizzolo, Olindo orizzolo@ldcsb.ca 22205
Rockwood, Mariah mrockwood@ldcsb.ca 22163
Rodrigues, Anita arodrigues@ldcsb.ca 22158
Rodrigues, Patricia - Educational Assistant  prodrigues@ldcsb.ca 22157
Romphf, David - Custodian dromphf@ldcsb.ca 22110
Ryan, Naomi nryan@ldcsb.ca 22163
Salvador, Maria-Isabel misalvador@ldcsb.ca 22232
Santolupo, Michael msantolupo@ldcsb.ca 22205
Seed, Lyssa lseed@ldcsb.ca 22157
Shaw, Jeff jashaw@ldcsb.ca 22158
Shoemaker, John jshoemaker@ldcsb.ca 22252
Sinai, Anne - Guidance Counsellor M-Z asinai@ldcsb.ca 22042
Sousa, Stephen stsousa@ldscb.ca 22240
Terek, Bogden bterek@ldcsb.ca 22158
Thibodeau, Stacey - Office Manager sthibodeau@ldcsb.ca 22010
Trovato, Joe - Custodian jtrovato@ldcsb.ca 22110
Valerio-Harriman, Maria mvalerio@ldcsb.ca 22240
VanDommelen, Sara svandommelen@ldcsb.ca 22232
Veltman, Nancy - Educational Assistant nveltman@ldcsb.ca 22157
Vieira, Adam advieira@ldcsb.ca 22106
Williams, Kelly kwilliams@ldcsb.ca 22128
Zaniewicz-Jahanghiri, Bozena bjahanghiri@ldcsb.ca 22128
Zielinski German, Christine czielinski@ldcsb.ca 22128
Zilic, Vesna vzilic@ldcsb.ca 22240
Zomer, Eva - Educational Assistant ezomer@ldcsb.ca 22157