Staff Directory

STAFF MEMBERS

EMAIL

OFFICE

EXTENSION

Adkinson, Yana - Chaplain

yadkinson@ldcsb.ca

22059

Aiello-Mastorakos, Maria

maiello@ldcsb.ca

22240

Alves, Nicole

nalves@ldcsb.ca

22240

Amaral, Olivia

oamaral@ldcsb.ca

22219

Annan, Antoinette - Educational Assistant

anannan@ldcsb.ca

22158

Baribeau, Debbie

dbaribeau@ldcsb.ca

22219

Bhamjee, Miriam

mbhamjee@ldcsb.ca

22240

Bobotsis, Constantina - Student Support Administrator

cbobotsis@ldcsb.ca

22040

Bradley, Tim

tbradley@ldcsb. Ca

22240

Brown, Loretta - Custodian

lcatania@ldcsb.ca

22110

Bushell, Susanne

sbushell@ldcsb.ca

22128

Cabral, Nancy - Learning Services Dept. Head

ncabral@ldcsb.ca

22015

Carranza, Merari - Educational Assistant

mcarranza@ldcsb.ca

22158

Carrelas, Laura

lcarrelas@ldcsb.ca

22240

Cassidy, Peter - Principal

pcassidy@ldcsb.ca

22001

Diver, Doris - Educational Assistant

ddiver@ldscb.ca

22158

Durand, Joseph - Charge Custodian

jdurand@ldcsb.ca

22060

Febbraro, Gabe

gfebbraro@ldcsb.ca

22232

Ferreira, Cristina

cferreira@ldcsb.ca

22158

Finkenzeller, Christian - Vice Principal

cfinkenzeller@ldcsb.ca

22002

Fleet, Bev - SCPP & SPST

bfleet@ldcsb.ca

22158

Fluit, Janelle - Educational Assistant

jfluit@ldcsb.ca

22158

Flynn, Connor

cjflynn@ldcsb.ca

22205

Flynn, Tim

tflynn@ldcsb.ca

22219

Fortier, Jewel - Student Data & Info Admin

jfortier@ldcsb.ca

22020

Gallivan, Hillary - Guidance Counsellor A-L

hgallivan@ldcsb.ca

22043

Gardiner, Mitchell

mjgardiner@ldcsb.ca

22205

Gill, Michael

mgill@ldcsb.ca

22240

Ghoneim, Hussein - SWIS

hussein@lusocentre.org

22142

Gruninger, Elyse

egruninger@ldcsb.ca

22240

Hall, Caroline - Educational Assistant

chall@ldcsb.ca

22158

Hamilton, Kelly

kehamilton@ldcsb.ca

22205

Hodgins, Matthew

mhodgins@ldcsb.ca

22128

Holloway, Samantha - Custodian

sholloway@ldcsb.ca

22110

Ingratta, Jennifer Marie - OYAP

jingratta@ldcsb.ca

42272

Knibbs, Lodina

lknibbs@ldcsb.ca

22240

Lajoie-Paquette, Darian - Librarian

dpaquette@ldcsb.ca

22070

Lambert, Lynn

llambert@ldcsb.ca

22158

Lambert, Peter

plambert@ldcsb.ca

22163

Leaman, Angeli - Librarian

aleaman@ldcsb.ca

 22070

Mancini, Christine

cmancini@ldcsb.ca

22128

Markhel, Irina

imarkhel@ldcsb.ca

22128

Marrinan, Eric

emarrinan@ldcsb.ca

22205

Martinez, Abel - Educational Assistant

amartinez@ldcsb.ca

22158 

McGuire, Meagan

memcguire@ldcsb.ca

22128

McIlhargey, Valerie

vmcilhargey@ldcsb.ca

22128

McInerney, Anna

amcinerney@ldcsb.ca

22232

McNee, Lori - Educational Assistant

lmcnee@ldcsb.ca

22158

Meckbach, Lisa

lmeckbach@ldcsb.ca

22219

Misek, John

jmisek@ldcsb.ca

22252

Moore, Janice - Communications Administrator

jamoore@ldcsb.ca

22099

Morin, Kevin - Educational Assistant

kmorin@ldcsb.ca

22158

Morson, Robert

rmorson@ldcsb.ca

22128

Nelson, Emily – School Nurse

Emily.Nelson@mlhu.on.ca

 

Newbery, Jamie-Lee

jnewbery@ldcsb.ca

22015

Novoa, Hugo

hnovoa@ldcsb.ca

22240

Nuckowski, Chad

cnuckowski@ldcsb.ca

22205

Pepper, Jamie

jpepper@ldcsb.ca

22252

Pickett, Thomas

tpickett@ldcsb.ca

22128

Pudelek, Richard

rpudelek@ldcsb.ca

22219

Reckman, Sarah - Social Worker

sreckman@ldscb.ca

22012

Rizzolo, Olindo

orizzolo@ldcsb.ca

22205

Roberson, Janice

jroberson@ldcsb.ca

22128

Rockwood, Mariah

mrockwood@ldcsb.ca

22252

Rodrigues, Anita

arodrigues@ldcsb.ca

22232

Rodriguez, Patricia - Educational Assistant 

prodrigues@ldcsb.ca

22158

Romphf, David - Custodian

dromphf@ldcsb.ca

22110

Ross, Tracy - Educational Assistant

tpay@ldcsb.ca

22158

Roszel, Theresa

troszel@ldcsb.ca

22158

Ruby, Rachel - Educational Assistant

rruby@ldcsb.ca

22158

Ruxton, Emily

eruxton@ldcsb.ca

22252

Shoemaker, John

jshoemaker@ldcsb.ca

22252

Sim, Mary

msim@ldcsb.ca

22240

Sinai, Anne - Guidance Counsellor M-Z

asinai@ldcsb.ca

22042

Terek, Bogden

bterek@ldcsb.ca

22232

Thibodeau, Stacey - Office Supervisor

sthibodeau@ldcsb.ca

22010

Trovato, Joe - Custodian

jtrovato@ldcsb.ca

22110

Valerio-Harriman, Maria

mvalerio@ldcsb.ca

22240

VanDommelen, Sara

svandommelen@ldcsbca

22232

Veltman, Nancy - Educational Assistant

nveltman@ldcsb.ca

22158

Vieira, Adam

advieira@ldcsb.ca

22106

Wilkins, Emma

ewilkins@ldcsb.ca

22252

Williams, Kelly

kwilliams@ldcsb.ca

22232

Zomer, Eva - Educational Assistant

ezomer@ldcsb.ca

22158

Zwerollo, Alina - Custodian

azwerollo@ldcsb.ca

22110

Zarola, Jonathan

jzarola@ldcsb.ca

22240